You are here

State Contacts

State Contact List


Listed here are the CMS project officers, CNA State Liaisons, and the primary State contact for each of the NBCP Grantee States. Graduated states are colored grey.

State CMS Project Officer CNA State Liaison State Contact
Alaska Donald Howard
donald.howard@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Karen Benson
karen.benson@alaska.gov
California Scott Manley
scott.manley@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Paul DeHerrera
Paul.DeHerrera@cdph.ca.gov
Connecticut Scott Manley
scott.manley@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Matthew Antonetti
matthew.antonetti@ct.gov
Delaware None
TBD@TBD
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
John Thomas Murray (Tom)
John.T.Murray@state.de.us
District of Columbia Valerie Caldwell-Johnson
Valerie.Caldwell-Johnson@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Alem Ghebrezghi
alem.ghebrezghi@dc.gov
Florida Rebecca Ward
Rebecca.ward@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Taylor Haddock
Taylor.Haddock@ahca.myflorida.com
Georgia Donald Howard
Donald.Howard@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
David Ostrander
dostrander@dch.ga.gov
Hawaii David Lum
David.lum@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Keith Ridley
keith.ridley@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Donald Howard
Donald.Howard@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Fernando Castro
Fernando.Castro@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Charlotte Hodder
Charlotte.hodder@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Allen Griffy
Allen.griffy@illinois.gov
Kansas Kellie Jakaitis
Kellie.Jakaitis1@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Brenda Dreher
Brenda.Dreher@ks.gov
Kentucky J'eannine O'Malley
jeannine.omalley@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
David McMahan
David.McMahan@ky.gov
Maine Beverly Kercz
Beverly.kercz@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Alexander Netten
Alexander.Netten@maine.gov
Maryland Rebecca Ward
Rebecca.Ward@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Gwen Winston
gwen.winston@maryland.gov
Michigan Donald Howard
Donald.Howard@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Teri Lee Dyke
dyket@michigan.gov
Minnesota Melissa Rice
Melissa.rice@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Michelle Long
michelle.long@state.mn.us
Missouri Sarah Fahrendorf
Sarah.Fahrendorf@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Melanie Madore
melanie.madore@health.mo.gov
Nevada Francis Adanuty
Francis.adanuty@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Leticia Metherel
lmetherell@health.nv.gov
New Mexico Melissa Rice
Melissa.rice@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Gilbert Mendoza
gilbert.mendoza@state.nm.us
North Carolina Sarah Fahrendorf
Sarah.Fahrendorf@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Jesse Goodman
Jesse.goodman@dhhs.nc.gov
Ohio Kellie Jakaitis
Kellie.Jakaitis1@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Jane Lengel
jane.lengel@medicaid.ohio.gov
Oklahoma TBD
TBD@TBD
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
James Joslin
james@health.ok.gov
Oregon Danielle Miller
Danielle.Miller@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Jeffrey Akin
jeffrey.t.akin@state.or.us
Puerto Rico J'eannine O'Malley
jeannine.omalley@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Ricardo Torres
rltorres@salud.pr.gov
Rhode Island J'eannine O'Malley
jeannine.omalley@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Jim Dube
jdube@riag.ri.gov
Utah Michele Walton
Michele.Walton@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Chris Turner
christurner@utah.gov
West Virginia Melissa Rice
Melissa.rice@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Meghan S.Shears
meghan.s.shears@wv.gov