You are here

State Contacts

State Contact List


Listed here are the CMS project officers, CNA State Liaisons, and the primary State contact for each of the NBCP Grantee States. Graduated states are colored grey.

State CMS Project Officer CNA State Liaison State Contact
Alaska Donald Howard
Donald.Howard@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Karen Benson
karen.benson@alaska.gov
California Scott Manley
Scott.Manley@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Paul DeHerrera
Paul.DeHerrera@cdph.ca.gov
Connecticut Scott Manley
Scott.Manley@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Matthew Antonetti
Matthew.Antonetti@ct.gov
District of Columbia Valerie Caldwell-Johnson
Valerie.Caldwell-Johnson@cms.hhs.gov
Ann Casey
caseya@cna.org
Alem Ghebrezghi
alem.ghebrezghi@dc.gov
Florida Rebecca Ward
Rebecca.Ward@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Taylor Haddock
Taylor.Haddock@ahca.myflorida.com
Georgia Sarah Fahrendorf
Sarah.Fahrendorf@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
David Ostrander
dostrander@dch.ga.gov
Hawaii David Lum
David.Lum@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Keith Ridley
keith.ridley@doh.hawaii.gov
Kansas Kellie Jakaitis
Kellie.Jakaitis1@cms.hhs.gov
Ann Casey
caseya@cna.org
Brenda Dreher
Brenda.Dreher@ks.gov
Kentucky Je'annine O'Malley
JeAnnine.OMalley@cms.hhs.gov
Ann Casey
caseya@cna.org
David McMahan
David.McMahan@ky.gov
Maine Beverly Kercz
Beverly.kercz@cms.hhs.gov
Ann Casey
caseya@cna.org
Alex Netten
Alexander.Netten@maine.gov
Michigan Donald Howard
Donald.Howard@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Teri Lee Dyke
dyket@michigan.gov
Minnesota Melissa Rice
Melissa.Rice@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Michelle Long
michelle.long@state.mn.us
Missouri Sarah Fahrendorf
Sarah.Fahrendorf@cms.hhs.gov
Ann Casey
caseya@cna.org
Melanie Madore
melanie.madore@health.mo.gov
Nevada Francis Adanuty
Francis.Adanuty@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Leticia Metherell
lmetherell@health.nv.gov
New Mexico Melissa Rice
Melissa.Rice@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Gilbert Mendoza
gilbert.mendoza@state.nm.us
North Carolina Sarah Fahrendorf
Sarah.Fahrendorf@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Jesse Goodman
Jesse.goodman@dhhs.nc.gov
Ohio Kellie Jakaitis
Kellie.Jakaitis1@cms.hhs.gov
Ann Casey
caseya@cna.org
Jane Lengel
jane.lengel@medicaid.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Melissa Rice (acting)
Melissa.rice@cms.hhs.gov
Ann Casey
caseya@cna.org
James Joslin
james@health.ok.gov
Oregon Danielle Miller
Danielle.Miller@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Jeff Akin
jeffrey.t.akin@state.or.us
Puerto Rico Je'annine O'Malley
JeAnnine.OMalley@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Ricardo Torres Muñoz
rltorres@salud.pr.gov
Rhode Island Je'annine O'Malley
JeAnnine.OMalley@cms.hhs.gov
Elizabeth Raistrick
raistricke@cna.org
Jim Dube
jdube@riag.ri.gov
Utah Michele Walton
Michele.Walton@cms.hhs.gov
Ann Casey
caseya@cna.org
Chris Turner
christurner@utah.gov
West Virginia Melissa Rice
Melissa.Rice@cms.hhs.gov
CaraLee Starnes
starnesc@cna.org
Meghan Shears
Meghan.S.Shears@wv.gov